Bring in the new year with a new you

Cumberland 

County 

College

students 

share their New Year’s

resolutions

Jeff Lesins

“My New Year’s resolution is break my bad habits. The number one bad habit I would like to break is to stop eating so much candy. I’ll replace candy with healthier options like fruit so that I will have more energy.”

Dani Leach

“My New Year’s resolution is to start actually working out like I always say I’m going to. I want to get into a routine so that I will actually be motivated to stick with something. I want to get fit and be healthier this year.”

Roy Diaz

“My New Year’s Resolution is to decide my major so that I can feel like I know what direction my life is going in. Along with that I would also like to be more focused on school work.”

Brandon Read

“My New Year’s resolution is to be not as stressed or concerned about the little things that I cannot change or that are out of my control. I need to focus on the more important things in life.”

Leave a Reply

