Time capsule items revealed by CCC Students

IMG_7395-2

Marcus  J. Wilson

I would leave every story that I wrote in the past, my bible, all the DVDs I’ve made, my MP3 Player, and my camera

IMG_7397.

 

Damon Leake

I would leave a Bible, Apple Laptop, Smartphone, Hard Drive filled with Good Music, and pictures of what things looked like at the time.

 IMG_3482

James O’Hagan

I would leave, The Best of MMA Freaks Radio Broadcast, Compilation of JFK and Martin Luther King Jr. speeches, Blu Ray Player, Planet seeds, and survival guide.

IMG_7462

Gabriel Jackso

I would leave Hairspray, Eyeliner, Cigarettes, Mints, and Sunglasses.

 

IMG_7480

Lee Prevard

I would leave my writings, my favorite movies, my favorite CDs, pictures of my family, my favorite book, “Messages from the Masters”.

Leave a Reply

